Web lists-archives.com

[RFC PATCH 13/23] watchdog/hardlockup: Define a generic function to detect hardlockups




The procedure to detect hardlockups is independent of the underlying
mechanism that generated the non-maskable interrupt used to drive the
detector. Thus, it can be put in a separate, generic function. In this
manner, it can be invoked by various implementations of the NMI watchdog.

For this purpose, move the bulk of watchdog_overflow_callback() to the
new function inspect_for_hardlockups(). This function can then be called
from the applicable NMI handlers.

Cc: Ashok Raj <ashok.raj@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi.kleen@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Babu Moger <babu.moger@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@xxxxxxxx>
Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: "Ravi V. Shankar" <ravi.v.shankar@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: x86@xxxxxxxxxx
Cc: sparclinux@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cc: linuxppc-dev@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cc: iommu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Signed-off-by: Ricardo Neri <ricardo.neri-calderon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
---
 include/linux/nmi.h   |  1 +
 kernel/watchdog_hld.c | 18 +++++++++++-------
 2 files changed, 12 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/nmi.h b/include/linux/nmi.h
index d3f5d55f..e61b441 100644
--- a/include/linux/nmi.h
+++ b/include/linux/nmi.h
@@ -223,6 +223,7 @@ extern int proc_watchdog_thresh(struct ctl_table *, int ,
 				void __user *, size_t *, loff_t *);
 extern int proc_watchdog_cpumask(struct ctl_table *, int,
 				 void __user *, size_t *, loff_t *);
+void inspect_for_hardlockups(struct pt_regs *regs);
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_HAVE_ACPI_APEI_NMI
 #include <asm/nmi.h>
diff --git a/kernel/watchdog_hld.c b/kernel/watchdog_hld.c
index 036cb0a..28a00c3 100644
--- a/kernel/watchdog_hld.c
+++ b/kernel/watchdog_hld.c
@@ -106,14 +106,8 @@ static struct perf_event_attr wd_hw_attr = {
 	.disabled	= 1,
 };
 
-/* Callback function for perf event subsystem */
-static void watchdog_overflow_callback(struct perf_event *event,
-				       struct perf_sample_data *data,
-				       struct pt_regs *regs)
+void inspect_for_hardlockups(struct pt_regs *regs)
 {
-	/* Ensure the watchdog never gets throttled */
-	event->hw.interrupts = 0;
-
 	if (__this_cpu_read(watchdog_nmi_touch) == true) {
 		__this_cpu_write(watchdog_nmi_touch, false);
 		return;
@@ -162,6 +156,16 @@ static void watchdog_overflow_callback(struct perf_event *event,
 	return;
 }
 
+/* Callback function for perf event subsystem */
+static void watchdog_overflow_callback(struct perf_event *event,
+				       struct perf_sample_data *data,
+				       struct pt_regs *regs)
+{
+	/* Ensure the watchdog never gets throttled */
+	event->hw.interrupts = 0;
+	inspect_for_hardlockups(regs);
+}
+
 static int hardlockup_detector_event_create(void)
 {
 	unsigned int cpu = smp_processor_id();
-- 
2.7.4