Web lists-archives.com

Re: [PATCH] gpu: drm: stm: Adopt SPDX identifiers




Benjamin,

The patch is fine for me:

Acked-by: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@xxxxxx>

Vincent

On 12/06/2017 12:29 PM, Benjamin Gaignard wrote:
> Add SPDX identifiers to files under stm directory
> 
> Signed-off-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@xxxxxx>
> ---
>   drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c             | 3 +--
>   drivers/gpu/drm/stm/dw_mipi_dsi-stm.c | 3 +--
>   drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c            | 3 +--
>   drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.h            | 3 +--
>   4 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
> index c857663eafc2..2d6e9ca0450b 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
> @@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
> +// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
>   /*
>    * Copyright (C) STMicroelectronics SA 2017
>    *
> @@ -5,8 +6,6 @@
>    *          Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@xxxxxx>
>    *          Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@xxxxxx>
>    *          Mickael Reulier <mickael.reulier@xxxxxx>
> - *
> - * License terms:  GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2
>    */
>   
>   #include <linux/component.h>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/dw_mipi_dsi-stm.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/dw_mipi_dsi-stm.c
> index e5b6310240fe..2e53410189f8 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/dw_mipi_dsi-stm.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/dw_mipi_dsi-stm.c
> @@ -1,10 +1,9 @@
> +// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
>   /*
>    * Copyright (C) STMicroelectronics SA 2017
>    *
>    * Authors: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@xxxxxx>
>    *          Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@xxxxxx>
> - *
> - * License terms:  GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2
>    */
>   
>   #include <linux/clk.h>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
> index 735c9081202a..34b91d049481 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
> @@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
> +// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
>   /*
>    * Copyright (C) STMicroelectronics SA 2017
>    *
> @@ -5,8 +6,6 @@
>    *          Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@xxxxxx>
>    *          Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@xxxxxx>
>    *          Mickael Reulier <mickael.reulier@xxxxxx>
> - *
> - * License terms:  GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2
>    */
>   
>   #include <linux/clk.h>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.h b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.h
> index ae437557d715..d5da74d24995 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.h
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.h
> @@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
> +/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
>   /*
>    * Copyright (C) STMicroelectronics SA 2017
>    *
> @@ -5,8 +6,6 @@
>    *          Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@xxxxxx>
>    *          Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@xxxxxx>
>    *          Mickael Reulier <mickael.reulier@xxxxxx>
> - *
> - * License terms:  GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2
>    */
>   
>   #ifndef _LTDC_H_
>