Web lists-archives.com

[Plasma4]: session no longer restores to chosen (virtual) desktop




Hi, 

All of a sudden my Plasma4 session is being restored to a single desktop instead of to the desktops on which windows were open when I saved the session.

I don't use auto-save exactly to avoid this kind of annoyance. I wonder if I touched one of the settings that control this kind of behaviour; can someone please enumerate the settings (in systemsettings) that control related aspects?

Thanks,
René