[kde-linux] How do I disable the popup which appears when I change workspaces?
- Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2015 17:46:41 -0700
- From: Mun Johl <Mun.Johl@xxxxxxxxxx>
- Subject: [kde-linux] How do I disable the popup which appears when I change workspaces?
CentOS release 6.4 (Final)
KDE: 4.3.4 (KDE 4.3.4)
I would like to disable the popup that appears every time I change from
one workspace to another. The popup provides a visual representation of
all of my workspaces and graphically shows my starting and ending
workspaces. Although cool, I would prefer to disable this popus--if
only I could figure out where the setting lives.
This message is from the kde-linux mailing list.
Account management: https://mail.kde.org/mailman/listinfo/kde-linux.
More info: http://www.kde.org/faq.html.