Web lists-archives.com

[PATCH 1/1] Update .mailmap




From: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@xxxxxx>

This patch makes the output of `git shortlog -nse v2.10.0`
duplicate-free.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@xxxxxx>
---
 .mailmap | 13 +++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 13 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index bef3352b0d..1d8310073a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ Anders Kaseorg <andersk@xxxxxxx> <andersk@xxxxxxx>
 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@xxxxxxxxx>
 Amos Waterland <apw@xxxxxxxxxx> <apw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Amos Waterland <apw@xxxxxxxxxx> <apw@xxxxxxxxxx>
+Ben Peart <benpeart@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> <Ben.Peart@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
+Ben Peart <benpeart@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> <peartben@xxxxxxxxx>
 Ben Walton <bdwalton@xxxxxxxxx> <bwalton@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@xxxxxxxxx> <tsuna@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Bernt Hansen <bernt@xxxxxxxxx> <bernt@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
@@ -32,6 +34,7 @@ Bryan Larsen <bryan@xxxxxxxxx> <bryanlarsen@xxxxxxxxx>
 Cheng Renquan <crquan@xxxxxxxxx>
 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@xxxxxxx>
 Chris Wright <chrisw@xxxxxxxxxxxx> <chrisw@xxxxxxxx>
+Christian Ludwig <chrissicool@xxxxxxxxx> <chrissicool@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Cord Seele <cowose@xxxxxxxxx> <cowose@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Christian Couder <chriscool@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> <christian.couder@xxxxxxxxx>
 Christian Stimming <stimming@xxxxxxx> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
@@ -51,6 +54,7 @@ David Reiss <dreiss@xxxxxxxxxxxx> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
 David S. Miller <davem@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 David Turner <novalis@xxxxxxxxxxx> <dturner@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 David Turner <novalis@xxxxxxxxxxx> <dturner@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
+Derrick Stolee <dstolee@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> <stolee@xxxxxxxxx>
 Deskin Miller <deskinm@xxxxxxxxx>
 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@xxxxxxxxxxx>
 Eric Blake <eblake@xxxxxxxxxx> <ebb9@xxxxxxx>
@@ -98,6 +102,7 @@ Jens Axboe <axboe@xxxxxxxxx> <jens.axboe@xxxxxxxxxx>
 Jens Lindström <jl@xxxxxxxxx> Jens Lindstrom <jl@xxxxxxxxx>
 Jim Meyering <jim@xxxxxxxxxxxx> <meyering@xxxxxxxxxx>
 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@xxxxxxxxxx>
+Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <ewjoachim@xxxxxxxxx>
 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@xxxxxx> <johannes.schindelin@xxxxxx>
 Johannes Sixt <j6t@xxxxxxxx> <J.Sixt@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Johannes Sixt <j6t@xxxxxxxx> <j.sixt@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
@@ -150,6 +155,7 @@ Mark Levedahl <mdl123@xxxxxxxxxxx> <mlevedahl@xxxxxxxxx>
 Mark Rada <marada@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Martin Langhoff <martin@xxxxxxxxxx> <martin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@xxxxxxxxx> <martin.von.zweigbergk@xxxxxxxxx>
+Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@xxxxxxxxxx><draftcode@xxxxxxxxx>
 Matt Draisey <matt@xxxxxxxxxx> <mattdraisey@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Matt Kraai <kraai@xxxxxxxxx> <matt.kraai@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Matt McCutchen <matt@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <hashproduct@xxxxxxxxx>
@@ -157,6 +163,7 @@ Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@xxxxxxxxxxx> <mk@xxxxxxxxxxx>
 Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@xxxxxxxxx> Matthias Ruester
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@xxxxxxxxxx> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@xxxxxxxxxx> <smurf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
+Matthieu Moy <git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <Matthieu.Moy@xxxxxxx>
 Michael Coleman <tutufan@xxxxxxxxx>
 Michael J Gruber <git@xxxxxxxxx> <michaeljgruber+gmane@xxxxxxxxxxx>
 Michael J Gruber <git@xxxxxxxxx> <git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
@@ -180,7 +187,11 @@ Nick Stokoe <nick@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> Nick Woolley <nick@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Nick Stokoe <nick@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@xxxxxxxxxxx>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <nicolas.morey@xxxxxxx>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <nmorey@xxxxxxxxx>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <nicolas@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <NMoreyChaisemartin@xxxxxxxx>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <nmoreychaisemartin@xxxxxxxx>
 Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@xxxxxx> <ni.s@xxxxxxxxxxx>
+Orgad Shaneh <orgads@xxxxxxxxx> <orgad.shaneh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@xxxxxxx> <paolo.bonzini@xxxxxxxxxxx>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@xxxxxxxx> <pascal.obry@xxxxxxxxx>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@xxxxxxxx> <pascal.obry@xxxxxxxxxx>
@@ -200,6 +211,7 @@ Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@xxxxx> <ph@xxxxxxxx>
 Philippe Bruhat <book@xxxxxxxx>
 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@xxxxxxxxx> <ralf.thielow@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Ramsay Jones <ramsay@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> <ramsay@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
+Randall S. Becker <randall.becker@xxxxxxxxxxxx> <rsbecker@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 René Scharfe <l.s.r@xxxxxx> <rene.scharfe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 René Scharfe <l.s.r@xxxxxx> Rene Scharfe
 Richard Hansen <rhansen@xxxxxxxxxxx> <hansenr@xxxxxxxxxx>
@@ -238,6 +250,7 @@ Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@xxxxxxxxx> <swalter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@xxxxxxxxxx> <Sven.Verdoolaege@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@xxxxxxxxxx> <skimo@xxxxxxxx>
 SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@xxxxxxxxx> <szeder@xxxxxxxxxx>
+Tao Qingyun <taoqy@xxxxxxx> <845767657@xxxxxx>
 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@xxxxxxxxx>
 Ted Percival <ted@xxxxxxxxxx> <ted.percival@xxxxxxxxx>
 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@xxxxxxx>
-- 
gitgitgadget