Web lists-archives.com

Buster Apt-Get Upgrade removed Group "nobody".




I saw that message scroll by, during the processing of the Upgrade.

I guess my question is, where did that come from, and why?

(I thought that "Nobody" was set up, to give "little or no" Privileges to something "Automagic").

Thank you!

Kenneth Parker