Web lists-archives.com

Upload new version to new-queue?




What happens if I upload a new version of a package while a previous one is still waiting for review in the new queue?
Is this a fine thing to do (e.g. to fix an embarrassing lintian warning)?
Or would should this be avoided?

Thank you, Thomas